Eat

tumblr_mivvhlZ6Wu1qek03po1_1280_large

So my current (food) obsessions are (not that you care but I have nothing going on, and once I leave my computer I have to go jogging.. so here you go):

Fentimans Rose Lemonade, and I mean just look at the bottle.. so cute

– Bean Salad, I think it’s mostly me being lazy (and whats easier that opening a can of beans?) but I seem to eat bean salad for lunch every day.. like this one.

– Yogi Tea, I love their classic blend. And who doesn’t love the inspirational quotes they put on each bag. (You can read them here)

– Carrot Hummus, on everything. I use it as dressing, use it as pasta sauce or just on my sandwich for lunch! I use this recipe (If you don’t speak swedish.. hrm google translate?!?)

Leave a Reply

