Armtattoo inspiration

I’d really love to tattoo some flowers on my arms and pierce myself, these pictures of tattoos are so beautiful I think, I have not yet decided when or which flowers but i’d love to have a mixture of these flowers in the pictures below. For inspiration i bought a book on Flora and Fauna, I bet I’ll find something there.
tumblr_mhq11m8uew1qgc585o1_500
tumblr_m9f3iwMpDI1qbg9glo1_500IMG_0403tumblr_mi3xqxNzDX1r1ig1oo1_500

One comment on “Armtattoo inspiration

  1. i’ve been thinking about a tattoo for the first time in my life. i’ve always thought a simple black drawing on the arm was so sexy. let us know what you end up doing!!!!

Leave a Reply

