Uggh Gahh.. and so on

Today I hate my life.. I have to read two reports and 200 pages in my textbook until tomorrow, and I haven’t even started. I feel like I’m about to become really sick (thank you Elin and Olof for coughing the ENTIRE evening..) and I have no weekend of the next month.. School every day, work in the evening (and if I don’t I have some lovely homework to do!) and the weekends will be spent making coffee to all the lovely (some not so..) people Christmas shopping! And since I didn’t work last month I get my paycheck in December… right after Christmas!! (yeepp my family are going to get some great homemade presents this year..)

Image

Bye, I have to start reading at some point today.. it might as well be now!

Leave a Reply

