I am moving

I have been very absent lately (these past three months). I was admitted into college; Master of Science in Pharmacology. And it’s pretty tough, loads to read every day. Studying is my full-time job and sitting on the train is my part-time job. I travel by train about 3 hours daily and it’s effecting my social life, studies and my mood. Anyhow, I got an apartment offer so I am moving in January and hopefully everything will go well until I get my keys.

With more time I will:

  • read books (I have a long list of books that I would like to read: “Screw work, more play”)
  • get more fit
  • cook food
  • listen to music
  • play guitar/harmonica


    Bisou!!
    Diana

3 comments on “I am moving

  1. rvcallope says:

    hi dear, the books here are nice !!!

Leave a Reply

