Life as we know it!

So I’m having a really bad week, which is weird because It actually wasn’t! I started my new job and it’s great, I was invited to an event at the top shop store in Stockholm which was really nice (free wine, goodiebag, and 25 % of on everything!) and I ate the best dumplings for dinner the other day! I’ve also had good long talks with friends I haven’t seen in forever.

Image

But I still hate this week!

To make it better I’m now taking a walk with my parents (The sun i out and we have perfect fall weather) whom I haven’t talked to in forever!

And I ordered JK Rowling’s new book last week and I got i yesterday, so that’s what I’m doing tonight!

I hope you had a better week that I did!

Leave a Reply

