Gaah internet challenge

After reading on a cup of jo about taking a “internet break” for a week I decided to try it! I have to use my computer for work and school related stuff (how am I supposed to find any information without google?? Go to the library?) So I decided to try the “light” version.

For one week I’m not allowed to:

– Watch movies

– And television shows

– Use tumblr

– And other procrastinating activities ( I haven’t decided if this blog is coincided a procrastinating activity jet)

I started yesterday and I’m already really bored!! I don’t know what to do?? I mean I really have to clean my room and update my etsy shop or study for my upcoming exam but I don’t feel like it! I just want to watch a movie….

Help!

 

Leave a Reply

