One hundred years of solitude

Hello, after realizing that this blog is turning in to a food blog (nothing wrong with that, we love L-O-V-E food… but all our food posts are borrowed)  I thought I’d make a oh-so-fun today I post….

Image

soo

Today I: spent the day in the archipelagos with my family, we own some kayaks and decided to go kayaking  and meet up with some friends. We ate (a lot! being outdoors has a way of making me hungry… I eat five times more than what I usually do…), went swimming and just talked..

Yeah that’s pretty much what I did today, now I’m eating some dinner while trying to convince myself that going jogging is a great idea.. (yeah that’s never going to happen..) and trying not to think about tomorrow… back to work after two weeks of sleeping, eating and doing absolutely nothing!

Leave a Reply

