I want to

Wear this:

Image

While spending my days (or just my life) here:

Image

Iv’e been working everyday the past two weeks, so right now my feet hurt, my head hurts… EVERY part of my body..

hurts.. Uhg

After eating my dinner (homemade pizza Woop) I’m going to spend my night at a frinds house NOT watchin the game ( sweden  – france.. yeah we are going to loose and I don’t have to watch it..) I really want to watch some finding Nemo.. while eating candy/ice-cream/orsomethingelsethattastegreatandhassuggarinit

/Lotte

pic from here

Leave a Reply

