Graduating


Soon Lotte and I will be graduating, I do feel happy because of the freedom it gives me, but I am scared. After graduating you will be left with even more responsibility, you choose what to do, and what you will become. I am scared of the loneliness, standing on your own, by yourself, I will miss meeting loads of people, having something in common with’em. People are moving away to other countries, towns, cities and places. Friends will be sprinkeled over the globe. Ahh happiness vs. anxiety.

/Diana

Leave a Reply

