Tuesday

My day has been really good, It was spent:

Image

– Sitting in the sun, it was really nice outside today. Not to warm not to cold, just plain perfect

– Drinking smoothies, they were emaazing (as they say in happy endings…). We hade mango-hemp-soy smoothies, YUM

– Talking to people who make me happy.

Image

– Laughing A LOT

– Thrifting, my sister went crazzy at the salvation army store… which is really good for me, we live together…

– Eating: we ate muffins, candy, noodles so I’m currently laying pantless in my bed with a really bad stomach ache..

Image

– Buying books that were looooong overdue, I’ve wantet this particular book for two years now…

– And walking, if you live in Stockholm you know. It’s a really good city for walkers, you can walk everywere!

Leave a Reply

