University and life… why am I growing up?

Gaah I can’t decide which university I want to apply to (ehh and what to study??), right now I’m applying to 15 different biology bachelore degrees in Germany (in addition to the 4 I applied to in Sweden..) There are waay to many options out there… How am I supposed to decide where I want to spend the coming 3 years of my life?? By looking at some homepage ?? (an google maps… love it) Ughh

I just want to go back to kindergarden, everything seemd so easy… I just want to lay in my bed talk to people I love and eat tasy food and grow old (and fat?)

Why can’t I apply to hogwarts?

Image

 

One comment on “University and life… why am I growing up?

  1. I can share this feeling A LOT with you! I’m just at the end of my freshman year of college and it’s just crazy how fast time goes…

    I go back and forth between feeling like things would be so much better/easier if I were younger, but then you have to look at the other side of it. If I wasn’t experiencing what I am now, then I wouldn’t know how wonderful kindergarten was/is or what “adult life” is like. Life is incredible. And each stage has its pros and cons. Time is going to pass no matter what, so might as well enjoy it as much as possible. you’ll get through those apps :D (recommend you do visit the schools though – i ended up only applying to 1 of the 10 schools I toured haha)

Leave a Reply

