Some love in bed

I would like to have my own apartment with a handsome man that would give me breakfast in bed! Wouldn’t that be lovely Lotte?

Seriously, I think I need a little vacation, rest a little! I think I’m going to buy a pizza next week when I’m free, and I am going to write an essay before the final examination we have in this project!

Please.. Dear Life give me some excitement and love!

/Diana

(give me some love can also mean give me some food. In my little nutshell food is equivalent to love)

Leave a Reply

