Todays to do: Yarn Ball Bookmark

I’ve always been a book lover, of the “i bend the corner of the page” kind. My family hates it, but I just haven’t been able to keep a bookmark for long! They just keep on slipping out of my book when I have them in my bag (what?? It’s really hard to find the right page.. I promise!) And what am I supposed to do with my bookmark while reading? If I put it in my book I usually loose them (why don’t they make sticky bookmarks? hello anyone?) and put them in my bag… nooo

yarn-pom-pom-ball-bookmark-8

But these look great!! Collurfull and they just make you happy, don’t they?? (or as happy as you can get from looking at a bookmark…)

To find the tutorial go here!!

yarn-ball-pom-pom-bookmark-2

One comment on “Todays to do: Yarn Ball Bookmark

  1. [...] Todays to do: Yarn Ball Bookmark (sthlmaftereight.wordpress.com) [...]

Leave a Reply

